Leicester Castle Business School
Leicester Castle Business School


Leicester Castle Business School Location

Central England

Leicester Castle Business School



Central England


DMU International Scholarship (Postgraduate)
Scholarship Name DMU International Scholarship (Postgraduate)
Academic Year 2024
Scholarship amount £2,000

We are proud to present the International Scholarship Award for 2023/24, which rewards eligible prospective international students joining a full-time or part-time undergraduate and postgraduate taught degree at De Montfort University (DMU) in September 2024.

The scholarship offers a fee reduction, please see the tables below for a full breakdown. This award is only applicable to international students who meet the criteria in the table below.

Students commencing Postgraduate Taught study (but not the Global MBA) at DMU are automatically awarded an international scholarship for their first year of study as per the table below. If you are unsure which faculty your course falls under please get in touch with your regional representative.

Arts, Design and Humanities

Business and Law

Computing and Engineering

Health and Life Sciences





Early Payment Scholarship

To qualify for an additional £500 Early Payment Scholarship, please pay your deposit fee before Wednesday 3rd July 2024.

Full Fee Scholarship

To qualify for an additional £500 Full Payment Scholarship, please pay your first year tuition fee in full before the deposit deadline of Friday 9th August 2024.

add to favourites
Interested in this School?
SI-UK's service is fast, reliable and efficient. My consultant improved my chances of getting into a top university.
Carla T.
International Business Economics at City University

Read more testimonials

  • university-college-london
  • manchester
  • University of Birmingham
  • University of Leeds
  • sheffield
  • southampton
  • manchester
  • exeter
  • cardiff
  • warwick
  • loughborough
  • edinburgh
  • bristol
  • lancaster
  • durham
  • bath
  • york
  • st-andrews
  • sussex
  • nottingham
  • aberdeen
  • belfast
  • Oxford Brookes
  • University of Essex
  • National University of Ireland, Galway
  • University of Cumbria
  • Birmingham University
  • Liverpool John Moores University