SI-UK Global Offices

Our Global Offices

Contact details for each SI-UK office around the world.

SI-UK Global Offices

Please find an overview of our global offices. You can click on each location to view detailed contact information and directions.

SI-UK Global Offices

SI-UK Toronto

Suite 300
150 King Street West
Toronto M5H 1J9
Ontario, Canada
Tel: +1-416-998-8532
Email: applications@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.ca

SI-UK London

3rd Floor
211-213 Regent Street
London W1B 4NF, United Kingdom
Tel: +44 20 7287 7040
Email: info@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com

SI-UK Tokyo

Takagi Building 3F
Kamiosaki 2−15−14
Shinagawa-ku, Tokyo-to
Tokyo 141-0021, Japan
Tel: +81-3-52729143
Fax: 03-5272-9146
Email: tokyo@ukeducation.jp
www.ukeducation.jp

SI-UK Osaka

2F Nissei Building East
2-2-13 Shibata, Kita-ku
Osaka 530-0012, Japan
Tel: +81-66-61475681
Fax: 06-6147-5682
Email: osaka@ukeducation.jp
www.ukeducation.jp

SI-UK Delhi

United Knowledge Education Consultants Pvt Ltd
Suite 9-13, 1st Floor, Indra Palace, H Block
Middle Circle, Connaught Place, Opposite H&M
New Delhi 110001 , India
Tel: +91-11-42028200, +917827800565
Email: delhi@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.in

SI-UK Mumbai

United Knowledge Education Consultants Pvt Ltd
ABM House, 6th Floor, Linking Road, Bandra (W)
Near Shoppers Stop
Mumbai 400050, India
Tel: +91-9354938639
Email: mumbai@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.in

SI-UK Bangalore

United Knowledge Education Consultants Pvt Ltd
3rd Floor, Sai Complex, No.114, Mahatma Gandhi Rd,
Haridevpur, Shanthala Nagar, Ashok Nagar
Bangalore 560001
Karnataka, India
Tel: +91-80-41688282
Email: bangalore@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.in

SI-UK Chennai

United Knowledge Education Consultants Pvt Ltd
Office No. 6, 6th Floor, Crown Court Building, Old.No.34, New.No.128, Cathedral Road,
Opposite Stella Maris College
Chennai 600086, India
Tel: +919381708282
Email: chennai@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.in

SI-UK Pune

United Knowledge Education Consultants Pvt Ltd
Office No 102, 1st Floor, Karnik Corner, Above Blackberry Store,
Opposite to Wood Land Show Room, Jangali Maharaj Road, Shivajinagar
Pune 411004
Maharashtra , India
Tel: +919310404722, 020-48611079
Email: pune@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.in

SI-UK Bangkok

1 VASU 01 Building, 5th Floor, Room 501
Soi Sukhumvit 25, Sukhumvit Road
Bangkok 10110, Thailand
Tel: 02-260-6033
Email: bangkok@studyin-uk.com
www.siuk-thailand.com

SI-UK Istanbul

Fulya Mahallesi Büyükdere Caddesi
No:74/D Ofis:10, 34349
Şişli/İstanbul
Istanbul , Turkey
Tel: +90-212-9950735
Email: istanbul@studyin-uk.com
www.siuk-turkey.com

SI-UK Ankara

Kızılırmak Mahallesi Ufuk Üniversitesi Caddesi Next Level
Loft Ofis 4 / 72 - 76 A Kat:27, 06510 Söğütözü
Anakara , Turkey
Tel: 02129950735
Email: ankara@studyin-uk.com
www.siuk-turkey.com

SI-UK Shanghai

Room 406, Block B Zhongshan International Plaza,
No.789 West Tianshan Road, Changning District,
Shanghai , China
Tel: 0086-13818109632
Email: shanghai@studyin-uk.cn
www.studyin-uk.com/china

SI-UK Lagos

Victoria Island Office - 2, Ahmed Onibudo
Street Victoria Island Lagos, Ikeja Office - 8,
Oduduwa Way, GRA Ikeja, Lagos , Nigeria
Tel: 0234-8104841013
Email: lagos@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/nigeria

SI-UK Abuja

No.10 Durban Street
Off Adetokunbo Ademola Crescent
Wuse 2,
Abuja , Nigeria
Tel: +234 9093279115
Email: abuja@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/nigeria

SI-UK Nicosia

30 Athinon Str., Office 101
Agios Dometios, 2363 Nicosia
Cyprus 99010, Cyprus
Tel: +357 22778700
Email: nicosia@studyin-uk.com
www.siuk-cyprus-eu.com

SI-UK Ho Chi Minh

3th flr, 172 Bui Thi Xuan St.,
Dist.1,
Ho Chi Minh city
Ho Chi Minh City , Vietnam
Tel: +84 28 3929 3998
Email: hochiminh@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/vietnam

SI-UK Lefkosa

40, Kemal Şemiler Caddesi,
Metehan,Lefkoşa/Nicosia 99010, Cyprus
Tel: +90 392 223 8965 , +90 548 853 5888
Email: cyprus@studyin-uk.com
www.siuk-cyprus.com

SI-UK Kathmandu

2nd Floor, Agriculture Development Bank,
Putalisadak-44600
Kathmandu , Nepal
Tel: +977 15903980 ,+977 15903981
Email: kathmandu@studyin-uk.com
www.siuk-nepal.com

SI-UK Rawalpindi

ASFE ARCADE 953, Ground Floor Main Service Road West,
Islamabad Expressway, Dhok Kala Khan
Rawalpindi , Pakistan
Tel: 0092-51-4264181 , Mobile: 0092-308-1814264
Email: rawalpindi@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/pakistan

SI-UK Bogota

Calle 106 # 54 - 78
Of. 702, Bogota
Bogota , Colombia
Tel: +57 318 3499429 , +57 1 7186226
Email: bogota@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/colombia

SI-UK Riyadh

3776 Dajla St,
Al Sahafa District,
Riyadh 13315, , Saudi Arabia
Tel: +966 59 252 7859
Fax: +966 13 8410198
Email: riyadh@studyin-uk.com

SI-UK Nairobi

G-01, Madonna House, Westlands Road,
Westlands,
P.o Box 12830-00400
Nairobi, Kenya
, Kenya
Tel: +254 (0) 755688242/47/53
Email: nairobi@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/kenya

SI-UK Coimbatore

United Knowledge Education Consultants Pvt Ltd
Tristar Tower - West Wing
#657, 3rd Floor, Above IndusInd Bank,Avinashi Road,
Coimbatore 641037
Tamil Nadu, India
Tel: +91 9972484782, 0422-4962282
Email: coimbatore@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.in

SI-UK Ha Noi

4th flr, 54-56 Tue Tinh St.,
Hai Ba Trung Dist.,
Hanoi , Vietnam
Tel: +84 24 3972 6849
Email: hanoi@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/vietnam

SI-UK Lahore

Ground floor, Plaza No 8, Block K,
DHA Phase 1 Commercial Lahore
Lahore , Pakistan
Tel: +92-301-4434942, +92-308-4591446, +92-42-37207108
Email: lahore@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/pakistan

SI-UK Karachi

1st Floor, Building # 16-C, Lane # 4, Zamzama Commercial,
Phase-5 Defence Housing Authority
Karachi , Pakistan
Tel: +92-21-37120268
Email: karachi@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/pakistan

SI-UK Mombasa

Second Floor, Amal Plaza,
Links Road, Nyali,
Mombasa 84453-80100 , Kenya
Tel: +254 (0) 780 450 642
Email: mombasa@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/kenya

SI-UK Peshawar

Office # 10, First Floor JK Shopping Mall,
University Road
Peshawar , Pakistan
Tel: +92-91-5840322 , Mobile : +92-311 1934444
Email: peshawar@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/pakistan

SI-UK Dhaka

House no. 67 (2nd floor)
Road no. 17
Banani
Dhaka 1213, Bangladesh
Tel: +880 96780 96780
Email: dhaka@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/bangladesh

SI-UK Izmir

Folkart Towers A Kule Adalet
Mh. Manas Bul. No:47/B Kat:35
Daire:9 35530 Bayraklı
Izmir , Turkey
Tel: 02129950735
Email: izmir@studyin-uk.com
www.siuk-turkey.com

SI-UK Denizli

Çamlaraltı Mah. 6014
Sk. No:6 D:2 Kınıklı
Denizli , Turkey
Tel: 02129950735
Email: denizli@studyin-uk.com
www.siuk-turkey.com

SI-UK Atasehir

Küçükbakkalköy Mh. Merdivenköy
Yolu Cd. Rüya Sk. No: 12/18
Atasehir , Turkey
Tel: 02129950735
Email: atasehir@studyin-uk.com
www.siuk-turkey.com

SI-UK Jaipur

United Knowledge Education Consultants Pvt Ltd
312-313, 3rd Floor, Signature Tower
Behind Apex Bank Lalkothi, Tonk Road
Jaipur 302015, India
Tel: 0141-4011629, +917683064228
Email: jaipur@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.in

SI-UK Ahmedabad

United Knowledge Education Consultants Pvt Ltd
301, 3rd Floor, Zodiac Plaza, Beside Nabard Vihar,
H L Commerce College Road, Off CG Road, Navrangpura,
Ahmedabad 380009, India
Tel: +919354937091
Email: ahmedabad@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.in

SI-UK Malaysia

Unit 43-G, Block D, Zenith Corporate Park
Jalan SS7/26, Kelana Jaya, Petaling Jaya
Selangor 47301, Malaysia
Tel: +60378861936
Email: malaysia@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/malaysia

SI-UK Lucknow

United Knowledge Education Consultants Pvt Ltd
408, 4th floor. Shalimar square
126/31, BN Road, Lalbagh
Lucknow 226001, India
Tel: +918882914694
Email: lucknow@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.in

SI-UK Hyderabad

United Knowledge Education Consultants Pvt Ltd
Unit 101 First Floor
Ashoka Vishnu Capitol, Road No : 2, Banjara Hills
Hyderabad - 500033 , India
Tel: 040-40157110, +917827800569
Email: hyderabad@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.in

SI-UK Chiang Mai

11/1-2 Jaban Road
T. Sriphoom, A. Muang
Chiang Mai 50200, Thailand
Tel: +66(0)910799303
Email: chiangmai@studyin-uk.com
www.siuk-thailand.com

SI-UK Kampala

Plot 2 Spring Road Bugolobi
Kagga house, First Floor
Kampala 6962, Uganda
Tel: +256 770688532
Email: kampala@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/uganda

SI-UK Colombo

517-2/1, Second Floor, Mayfair House,
Galle Road, Colombo 3, 00400 Sri Lanka
Colombo , Sri Lanka
Tel: 0094740434321
Email: colombo@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/sri-lanka

SI-UK Faisalabad

Office No.06
3rd Floor , Legacy Tower
Kohinoor City Jaranwalaroad , Faisalabad
Faisalabad , Pakistan
Tel: +92-41-8554200
www.studyin-uk.com/pakistan

SI-UK Hong Kong

Room 801,
On Hong Commercial Building
145 Hennessy Road,Wan Chai,
Hong Kong , Hong Kong
Tel: +852 6513 5719, +852 2967 8009, +852 2967 8199
Fax: +852 2967 8959
Email: hongkong@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.hk

SI-UK Sahiwal

Office # 1, Rehman Plaza,
Hali Road Near Gol Chakkar,
Punjab - Pakistan
Sahiwal 57000, Pakistan
Tel: +92-40-4550137
Email: sahiwal@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/pakistan

SI-UK Kolkata

United Knowledge Education Consultants Pvt Ltd
The Legacy, 25 A, Shakespeare Sarani Rd,
2nd Floor Room Number 27,
Kolkata, West Bengal 700017, India
Tel: +91 9147104214
Email: kolkata@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.in

SI-UK Kochi

United Knowledge Education Consultants Pvt Ltd
1st Floor, Raj Soudh Building,
M.G. Road, Ravipuram,
Kochi 682015
Kerala, India
Tel: +919310404716
Email: kochi@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.in

SI-UK Chandigarh

United Knowledge Education Consultants Pvt Ltd
SCO 310, 1st Floor, Sector 35-B (behind Hotel JW Marriott)
Chandigarh 160022, India
Tel: +91- 8287256724
Email: chandigarh@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.in

SI-UK Taipei

6F-1, No. 1, Section 4, Xinyi Road,
Da’an District,
Taipei City, 106 , Taiwan
Tel: +886 2 27556365
Email: taipei@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com.tw

SI-UK Tashkent

10/1, Afrosiyob Street,
Mirabad District,
Tashkent City, 100015, Uzbekistan
Tel: +99897 170 00 66, +99894 003 03 66
Email: tashkent@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/uzbekistan

SI-UK Jakarta

The Kensington Office Tower - 5th Fl. Suite H
Jl. Boulevard Raya no. 1
Kelapa Gading, Jakarta 14240
Jakarta 14240, Indonesia
Tel: +62 822 6110 1114
Email: jakarta@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.id

SI-UK Casablanca

207 Boulevard Zerktouni,
5th floor office 20,
Casablanca 20100, Morocco
Tel: +212 766971419
Email: casablanca@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/morocco

SI-UK Warszawa

al.Jerozolimskie 44
Widok Towers, 11th Floor
00-024
Warszawa , Poland
Tel: +48 730 75 74 85
Email: warsaw@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.pl

SI-UK Nur-Sultan

Smart Point, BC Almaty Towers,
Baizakov St 280
Almaty City , Kazakhstan
Tel: +7 7073320000 (WhatsApp and Telegram only)
Email: almaty@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/kazakhstan

SI-UK Tirana

Rruga Moskat, Zayed Business Center, K.2
Tirana 1001, Albania, Albania
Tel: +355 69 605 0094
Email: tirana@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/albania

SI-UK Pristina

Sheshi Zahir Pajaziti,
Kati 1, Nr. 5
Pristina , Kosovo
Tel: +38348441246
Email: pristina@studyin-uk.com
www.siuk-kosovo.com

SI-UK Los Angeles

100 Wilshire Blvd #700
Santa Monica 90401
California, United States
Tel: +1 424-272-8610
Email: usa@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.us

SI-UK Beijing

28 Fucheng Road,
Haidian District
Beijing , China
Tel: +86-21-52838680
Email: beijing@studyin-uk.cn
www.studyin-uk.com/china

SI-UK Guangzhou

1201 Room, No.122 East Tiyu Road,
Tianhe District, Guangzhou City, Guangdong Province
Guangzhou , China
Tel: 021-52838680
Email: guangzhou@studyin-uk.cn
www.studyin-uk.com/china

SI-UK Changsha

1344 Room, 13rd Floor, Block B Aux Plaza International Apartment,
Yinpenling, Yuelu District,
Changsha, Hunan Province
Changsha , China
Tel: 021-52838680
Email: changsha@studyin-uk.cn
www.studyin-uk.com/china

SI-UK Vancouver

1055 W Georgia St,
Vancouver, BC V6E 3N9
Canada , Canada
www.studyin-uk.ca

SI-UK Dar es Salaam

Oil Com Petrol Station Building,
Nyerere/Chang'ombe Road, P. O. Box 40163
Dar es Salaam , Tanzania
Tel: +255 677 500 800
Email: daressalaam@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/tanzania

SI-UK Gurugram

Unit No.219, 2nd Floor,
Time Tower,
Near MG Road metro station,
Gurugram 122002, India
Tel: +918130498881
Email: gurugram@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.in

SI-UK Thane

United Knowledge Education Consultants Pvt Ltd
2nd Floor, B Wing, Pitrusmruti Building,
Gokhale Road, Naupada
Thane 400602, India
Tel: +917304687305
Email: thane@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.in

SI-UK Mexico

Av. Los Insurgentes Sur 1458,
Ciudad de Mexico
Mexico , Mexico
Tel: +52 5535627881
Email: mexico@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/mexico

SI-UK Jaffna

No. 85, 2nd Cross Street,
Main Street, Sri Lanka
Jaffna , Sri Lanka
Tel: 0094771215879
Email: jaffna@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/sri-lanka

SI-UK Accra

79 Gateway Road, CP Junction
Kasoa , Accra, Ghana
Accra , Ghana
Tel: +233 30 295 2887
Email: accra@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/ghana

SI-UK Baku

Haydar Aliyev Prospekti 152 Çinar Plaza İş
Merkezi A Blok 4.Kat 64m Bakü, Azerbaycan
Baku , Azerbaijan
Tel: +994 12 408 23 03
Email: baku@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/azerbaijan

SI-UK Nagpur

301-302, 3rd Floor, Sadoday Arcade West High Court Road,
Opposite Bank Of Baroda, Gokulpeth, Dharampeth
Nagpur 440010
Maharashtra, India
Tel: +91712-3583079
Email: nagpur@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.in

SI-UK Indore

203, 2nd Floor, Manas Mayfair,
Opposite Nath Mandir, South Tukoganj,
Madhya Pradesh
Indore 452001, India
Tel: +91731-4030677
Email: indore@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.in

SI-UK Multan

Office No.31 to 34 2nd Floor
Business City Plaza Main Bosan Road
Multan , Pakistan
Tel: +92 616211008
Email: multan@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/pakistan

SI-UK Vijayawada

Hrt Plaza, D.No 40-1-100B & 40-1-100B/1 Ground Floor,
MG Rd, NCBN Colony, Benz Circle,
Vijayawada, Andhra Pradesh
Vijayawada 520010
Andhra Pradesh, India
Tel: 1800-309-9008
Email: vijayawada@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.in

SI-UK Dubai

Office No. 306, Single Business Tower,
Business Bay, Near Business Bay Metro Station,
P. O. Box Number: 121285
Dubai , UAE
Tel: +97143868900, +97142844177
Email: dubai@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/uae

SI-UK Nehru Place

402A, 4th Floor, Eros Corporate Tower
Opposite Nehru Place Metro Station
New Delhi 110019, India
Tel: +9180 - 35242396
Email: delhi.nehruplace@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.in

SI-UK Pokhara

Radha Home, Second Floor, opposite UFO,
above Nepal Investment Bank Ltd, Chiple Dhunga Road
Pokhara 33700, Nepal
Tel: +977 61590052
Email: pokhara@studyin-uk.com
www.siuk-nepal.com

SI-UK Islamabad

Beverly Centre, Office -33,
Mezzanine Floor, Nazim-ud-din Rd,
Islamabad , Pakistan
Tel: +92512722666
Email: islamabad@studyin-uk.com
www.studyin-uk.com/pakistan

SI-UK's service is fast, reliable and efficient. My consultant improved my chances of getting into a top university.
Carla T.
International Business Economics at City University

Read more testimonials

  • university-college-london
  • manchester
  • University of Birmingham
  • University of Leeds
  • sheffield
  • southampton
  • manchester
  • exeter
  • cardiff
  • warwick
  • loughborough
  • edinburgh
  • bristol
  • lancaster
  • durham
  • bath
  • york
  • st-andrews
  • sussex
  • nottingham
  • aberdeen