Law School Webinar Series

Law School Webinar Series

Join a webinar designed to help prepare you for your application to Law School in the UK.

Law School Webinar Series weekly on Thursday

We are very pleased to announce a number of events designed to help prepare you for your application to Law School in the UK. If you miss one of our webinars you can contact SI-UK for a copy of the recording. 

Please find the Law School Webinar Series schedule and registration links for the remaining sessions below:

  • University of Sussex - Thursday, 13th January 5 pm ET 
  • University of Birmingham - Thursday, 20th January 5 pm ET 
  • University of Leeds - Thursday, 27th January 5 pm ET 
  • University of Sheffield - Thursday, 3rd February 5 pm ET 
  • University of Exeter - Thursday, 10th February 5 pm ET 
  • Queen Mary, University of London - Thursday, 17th February 5 pm ET
  • Nottingham Trent University - Thursday, 10th March 5 pm ET 
  • University of Leicester - Thursday, 17th March 5 pm ET 
  • Aberystwyth University - Thursday, 24th March 5 pm ET 
  • Queens University Belfast - Thursday, 31st March 5 pm ET 
  • Oxford Brookes University - Thursday, 7th April 5 pm ET 
  • University of Hertfordshire - Thursday, 14th April 5 pm ET 
  • University of Law - Thursday, 21st April 1 pm ET 
  • University of York - Thursday, 28th April 5 pm ET
  • University of Sussex - Thursday, 5th May 5 pm ET (register)
  • Nottingham Trent University - Thursday, 12th May 5 pm ET (register)
  • University of Leeds - Thursday, 19th May 5 pm ET (register)
  • University of Buckingham - Thursday, 26th May 5 pm ET (register)
  • University of Dundee - Thursday, 2nd June 5 pm ET (register)
  • University of Leicester - Thursday, 9th June 5 pm ET (register)

More webinars to be added soon. Please visit studyin-uk.ca/events for the full schedule of upcoming events, or contact your Consultant for more information.

SI-UK's service is fast, reliable and efficient. My consultant improved my chances of getting into a top university.
Carla T.
International Business Economics at City University

Read more testimonials

  • university-college-london
  • manchester
  • University of Birmingham
  • University of Leeds
  • sheffield
  • southampton
  • manchester
  • exeter
  • cardiff
  • warwick
  • loughborough
  • edinburgh
  • bristol
  • lancaster
  • durham
  • bath
  • york
  • st-andrews
  • sussex
  • nottingham
  • aberdeen