Law School Webinar Series

Law School Webinar Series

Join a webinar designed to help prepare you for your application to Law School in the UK.

We are very pleased to announce a number of events designed to help prepare you for your application to Law School in the UK. 

Please find the Law School Webinar Series schedule and registration links below:

  • Nottingham Trent University - Thursday 2nd September 5pm ET (register)
  • Queen's University Belfast - Thursday 9th September 5pm ET (register)
  • University of Sussex - Thursday 16th September 5pm ET (register)
  • University of Birmingham - Thursday 23rd September 5pm ET (register)
  • University of Dundee - Monday 4th October 5pm ET (register)
  • University of Essex - Thursday 7th October 5pm ET (register)
  • University of Exeter - Thursday 14th October 5pm ET (register)
  • University of Southampton - Thursday 21st October 5pm ET (register)
  • University of Sheffield - Thursday 28th October 5pm ET (register)
  • University of Law - Thursday 4th November 5pm ET (register)
  • University of East London - Wednesday 10th November 5pm ET (register)
  • Queen Mary, University of London - Thursday 11th November 5pm ET (register)
  • University of Leeds - Thursday 18th November 5pm ET (register)
  • University of Leicester - Thursday 25th November 5pm ET (register)

Please visit studyin-uk.ca/events for the full schedule of upcoming events, or contact your Consultant for more information.

SI-UK's service is fast, reliable and efficient. My consultant improved my chances of getting into a top university.
Carla Termini
International Business Economics at City University

Read more testimonials

  • university-college-london
  • manchester
  • University of Birmingham
  • sheffield
  • southampton
  • manchester
  • exeter
  • cardiff
  • warwick
  • loughborough
  • edinburgh
  • bristol
  • lancaster
  • durham
  • bath
  • york
  • st-andrews
  • sussex
  • nottingham
  • aberdeen