Brunel University London Vice Chancellor Excellence Award - 31 January 2024

UK University News

Stay up to date with the latest education news on rankings,
courses and scholarships at UK universities.

Brunel University London Vice Chancellor Excellence Award

31 January 2024

Vice Chancellor Excellence Award

Brunel University London has confirmed that it will be offering a £5,000 scholarship to postgraduate (taught) students as part of its Vice Chancellor Excellence Award. 

The award is a fee reduction for self-funded international students across Brunel's postgraduate (taught) courses, beginning in 2024. It consists of a £5,000 one-time payment and will be set against the tuition fees for the first year of the degree program. To be awarded a Vice-Chancellor’s Excellence Award you will need to meet all of the conditions by Wednesday, July 31st, 2024.

Eligibility requirements:

  • Must have an offer to study on a full-time postgraduate taught program* starting in September 2024 of the 2024/25 academic year
  • Applicants must have a minimum 2:1 and above or equivalent internationally recognized undergraduate qualification
  • Must be classed as an Overseas fee paying student based on the UK government regulations and be self-funded (not sponsored)
  • Must have paid tuition deposit

* This award does not apply to all programs and qualifications. Please speak to SI-UK for eligibility restrictions. 

Interested in learning more about the Vice Chancellor Excellence Award? Students should speak to their Consultant or register with us to be assigned a dedicated SI-UK Consultant to learn more about this award as well as opportunities to study in the UK, and scholarships at our other UK university partners. 

SI-UK's service is fast, reliable and efficient. My consultant improved my chances of getting into a top university.
Carla T.
International Business Economics at City University

Read more testimonials

  • university-college-london
  • manchester
  • University of Birmingham
  • University of Leeds
  • sheffield
  • southampton
  • manchester
  • exeter
  • cardiff
  • warwick
  • loughborough
  • edinburgh
  • bristol
  • lancaster
  • durham
  • bath
  • york
  • st-andrews
  • sussex
  • nottingham
  • aberdeen
  • belfast
  • Oxford Brookes
  • University of Essex
  • National University of Ireland, Galway
  • University of Cumbria
  • Birmingham University
  • Liverpool John Moores University