Queen's University Belfast Offer Holder Webinars - 12 March 2021

UK University News

Stay up to date with the latest education news on rankings,
courses and scholarships at UK universities.

Queen's University Belfast Offer Holder Webinars

12 March 2021

We are pleased to announce that Queen’s University Belfast will be hosting a series of webinars available to offer holders over the course of March:

Campus Life

Sunday 14 March 2021 at 5.30pm GMT/1.30pm EDT/12.30pm CDT/10.30am PDT 

Housing/Accommodation

Sunday 28 March 2021 at 5.30pm BST/12.30pm EDT/11.30am CDT /9.30am PDT

Enrolment and Education Support

Sunday 18 April 2021 at 5.30pm BST/12.30pm EDT/11.30am CDT/9.30am PDT

Fees and Funding Your Degree

Thursday 29 April 2021 at at 9pm BST/4pm EDT/3pm CDT/1pm PDT

Careers and Employability  

Sunday 9 May 2021 at 5.30pm BST/12.30pm EDT/11.30am CST/9.30am PDT

Register for any of these webinars here.

To learn more about Queen’s University Belfast, visit their profile page here, email your Consultant or enquire today here.

SI-UK's service is fast, reliable and efficient. My consultant improved my chances of getting into a top university.
Carla Termini
International Business Economics at City University

Read more testimonials

  • Study at University of Glasgow
  • Study at University of Kent
  • Study at University of Oxford
  • Study at University of East Anglia
  • Study at London School of Economics
  • Study at University of Liverpool
  • University of Sheffield
  • Study at University of Strathclyde
  • Study at University of Birmingham
  • Study at University of Bristol
  • Study at University of Bristol