Law School in the UK (University of Kent) - 2 December 2021

UK University Open Days and Events

Meet representatives from UK universities at the SI-UK Toronto office.

Law School in the UK (University of Kent)

2 December 2021
17:00 - 18:00 ET
SI-UK Toronto Office

Not sure which Law School to choose? 

Study in the UK has over 15 years of experience in helping international students apply to UK Law Schools and can provide you with guidance on everything you need to consider before making your final choice. 

On Thursday, December 2nd at 5pm ET, SI-UK will be joined by Johanne Thompson and Daniel Lee from the University of Kent for our penultimate law series webinar of the season. 

Ranked 13th for Law in the Times University Guide 2022, the University of Kent is one of a handful of UK universities with a college system, one of the main contributing factors in its gold award for Teaching Excellence Framework. Kent offers both three-year and four-year Law LLB degrees, putting students on the pathway to becoming a barrister or solicitor. 

Kent’s main campus is in an area of parkland overlooking the historic city of Canterbury in Kent. The University has additional sites in Medway and Tonbridge in Kent, and European postgraduate centres in Brussels, Athens and Paris. Kent is close to both London and Europe through the Channel Tunnel in Dover. 

Find out how the factors above can influence your decision about finding the right law school for you!

Our consultants will be available to provide guidance on starting your application. Apply using our free service or we can guarantee you an offer with our premium service!

Register now

Confirm your place on the webinar by registering using the button below.

See you online!

SI-UK's service is fast, reliable and efficient. My consultant improved my chances of getting into a top university.
Carla T.
International Business Economics at City University

Read more testimonials

  • university-college-london
  • manchester
  • University of Birmingham
  • University of Leeds
  • sheffield
  • southampton
  • manchester
  • exeter
  • cardiff
  • warwick
  • loughborough
  • edinburgh
  • bristol
  • lancaster
  • durham
  • bath
  • york
  • st-andrews
  • sussex
  • nottingham
  • aberdeen
  • belfast
  • Oxford Brookes
  • University of Essex
  • National University of Ireland, Galway
  • University of Cumbria
  • Birmingham University
  • Liverpool John Moores University