Cambridge Judge Business School
Cambridge Judge Business School


Cambridge Judge Business School Location

South England

Cambridge Judge Business School



South England


Cambridge Society Bombay Scholarship
Scholarship Name Cambridge Society Bombay Scholarship
Academic Year 2024
Scholarship amount Up to Indian rupees 250,000
Nationality Any

Type of funding:



  • All MPhils

  • Cambridge EMBA

  • Executive Master of Accounting

  • Global Executive MBA

  • MBA

  • MFin

  • MSt in Entrepreneurship

  • MSt in Social Innovation


The Cambridge Society, Bombay


Up to Indian rupees 250,000

No of awards:

Multiple awards

Application deadline:

Variable deadlines


The Cambridge Society, Bombay is an Alumni Group composed of ex-students of the University of Cambridge who live/lived in Mumbai. The society was founded in 1948.

The Group also run the Cambridge Society Bombay Scholarship Fund. This Fund assists financially students undergoing undergraduate and postgraduate courses at Cambridge and the grant meets a portion of their expenses.

Eligibility Criteria

This scholarship is open to candidates domiciled in the Indian states of Gujarat, Maharashtra and Goa, who have secured admission at a College at the University of Cambridge for undergraduate, postgraduate or short duration courses.

add to favourites
Interested in this School?
SI-UK's service is fast, reliable and efficient. My consultant improved my chances of getting into a top university.
Carla T.
International Business Economics at City University

Read more testimonials

  • university-college-london
  • manchester
  • University of Birmingham
  • University of Leeds
  • sheffield
  • southampton
  • manchester
  • exeter
  • cardiff
  • warwick
  • loughborough
  • edinburgh
  • bristol
  • lancaster
  • durham
  • bath
  • york
  • st-andrews
  • sussex
  • nottingham
  • aberdeen
  • belfast
  • Oxford Brookes
  • University of Essex
  • National University of Ireland, Galway
  • University of Cumbria
  • Birmingham University
  • Liverpool John Moores University